Contact Us

Active on three continents 


Cape Town

Unit S01, Pro Sano Park

C/o Carl Cronje Drive & Fountain Rd.

Tygerwaterfront

Tygervalley

Cape Town

7530

Google Map

Johannesburg

38 Milkway Avenue

Linbro Business Park

2090

PO Box 652331

Benmore

Johannesburg

2010

Google Map

Kenya

Occidental Building

Westlands

PO Box 4282

Benmore

Nairobi

Google Map

USA

New Jersey

United States

08544

For assistance on a specific topic

Sales

For information on any of our Education or Publishing Solutions
sales@snapplify.com

Orders
To place an ebook order for your institution
orders@snapplify.com

Support
For assistance using any Snapplify product
support@snapplify.com

Distribution

For information and assistance related 

distribution@snapplify.com 

Accounts

For information on any of our Education or Publishing Solutions

accounts@snapplify.com 

Marketing

For information on any of our Education or Publishing Solutions

marketing@snapplify.com

*Required Field

Some fields were not captured correctly